Training Tuesday.

I am supposed to write about my profession on training Tuesdays. It was a crazy day and this will be brief.

The best sort of training has analyzed their audience first, so that we know who we are teaching.

Adults learn well when they know WHY it matters to them. Is it relevant to their life?

i never want to forget how good God was today for two main reasons that I can’t really speak publicly about right now. God made himself so relevant to me today it was ridiculous. I went from being in the craziest of moods to downright thankful. He is so good.

He knows me so well and meets me just where I am.

new neighbors and friends – just a huge way God loves 🙂

Posted on March 26, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

