Marriage Mondays.

I figure I will start out my first marriage Monday on the lighter side.

When you live apart for a couple months you have fewer chances to do “little” things for each other. You just get to flirt a lot through technology and maybe send some snail mail.

Image

Micah loves when I leave toothpaste for him so that he can get right to it brushing his teeth.

I love when Micah brings me coffee in bed. I have a hard time getting up in the morning but it makes it easier when he throws Haddon on me if he also has placed a mug on my nightstand.

Don’t you love “little” things that mean so much?

What are some of the “little” things you or your spouse love?

Posted on March 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

