Seven.

We’ve been married seven months today.


I picked this picture for the post because it is a pretty good depiction for how we are all the time.

These cupcakes Kate made, yeah, we are still eating them every time the “27th” comes around. Micah and I have an affinity for sweets. A bad one…
Why do cake on your year anniversary when you can do cupcakes every month? hehe


Micah is at a conference this evening, so I sent one with him in a plastic baggy πŸ™‚

I love you sweetie and am so grateful for the leader that you are.

Posted on January 27, 2011, in Food, Marriage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Happy Anniversary friends! I love that we share the 27th of every month as a monthly anniversary. We still tell each other happy blank year and blank month anniversary. Today is 4 years and 8 months. Isn’t marriage amazing? It only gets better! I promise πŸ™‚

  2. just ate mine, still delicious but much better when you feed it to me!…or even if you’re around

  3. Micah- squeal. I miss you. I wish I was eating mine with you too.
    April- thanks! I like that too. Happy Anniversary to you guys! yes and good, I love to hear people say that kind of stuff πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

