While I’m Waiting…

Here are some things to keep me busy-

1.  Study & Read.

The bible, books on past missionaries, just see I love to read.

2. Crafts.

I found this old frames abanoned of course and sanded them down, slapped some antique white paint on them and voila! They will match my hoiser cabinet perfect if we ever get our own place.

3. Workout.

Wednesday mornings (muscle solution class that kicks my behind every time) at the Wellness Center with Beth,  jogging, walking, P90x, belly, butt, & thighs bootcamp… really, whatever Im in the mood for.

4. Cook, Bake, Create.

See the large Mason jar canister of Ann Kiracofe’s homemade chai?  It used to be filled almost to the top.

5.  Order lots of pictures and make albums from our wedding.

I havent posted about our wedding yet.  I dont know if Ill have enough good words.  It was hands down the happiest day of my life.


6.  Last but definitely not least, Job Search.

What are some things you like to do?


Posted on September 15, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

